What Are Your Best Summer/Holiday Reads?

Hello all!…

The sun is shining, the weather is glorious and I may have had heat stroke over the weekend thanks to this amazing weekend and going out unprepared. Silly me, I should know better. So I would like to say sorry about the lack of blogging activity over the bank holiday weekend, at least it is here in the UK. It’s not usually this hot and I’m never the type to catch the sun, regardless of my hair colour, and now I’m all burnt. But let’s hope this weather stays.

I want to put up a little warning that I will be away on holiday and therefore won’t be blogging from Monday 6th June for a week. So I am sorry in advance, but this has giving me a great idea for a blog post and will give me just under a week to get responses, so let’s see.

When I’m away, especially with this weather, I hopefully plan on getting some extra reading done. Go to the beach, lie in the sand and just relax, especially if the weather is still like this. So my question is;

What are some of the best summer/holiday reads/recommendations?

2 thoughts on “What Are Your Best Summer/Holiday Reads?

    • ShayneysReviews says:

      Thank you! I’ve definitely heard of that book from watching Little Book Owls YouTube Booktube channel and her YA chronicles unboxing, which was based on summer read and from other places. It definitely looks very interesting. Thank you again and I can’t wait ๐Ÿ˜€โ˜บ Bring on the sun ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž

      Like

Leave a Reply

