My Own Personal To Do List:

I have been thinking of things that I need to be doing a lot more, or less of latey, so I have decided to make a little To Do List and jot those things down. My idea is, if I make those things public, then maybe I will have a better chance at sticking and completing them. So lets get started☺….

To try and post a new blog post every day! Whether it’s a review post, quotes, discussions, etc..
● To read and review more of the Goodreads Giveaway books that I have been lucky enough to win.
● To comment and get more involved in the book blogging community.
● To create and post more tag posts.
● To create and post more daily meme posts, e.g. Musing Mondays, Teaser Tuesdays, Shelf Control, Book Beginnings, and so on.
● To participate in more reading challenges and post what I wish and hope to do by the end of the month/year, depending on the challenge.
● Do more research into other people’s blogs, finding ways to improve mine, as I haven’t been doing my blog for too long.
● Be more active on my twitter account @CaughtWithABook
● Read books I already own before purchasing new books! (I never succeed at this one).
● Create reviews for some of the books I have already read in the past, especially my favourite books!!
● Not be afraid to give low rating and bad reviews to books I believe deserve them.

So these are just some of the things that are on my To Do List to hopefully improve my book blogging experience ;)😛. What are some of your very own things on your To Do List? It doesnt have to be about book blogging, lol. Comment below ☺

10 thoughts on “My Own Personal To Do List:

    • ShayneysReviews says:

      Hahaha.. Wow! I’m so proud of you 👏
      I am so easily tempted, especially with all the great books and all the great reviews that you see. I’ve started adding books to my wishlist now instead of buying them straight away, but that only works with online purchases lol. I still have cheat days where I buy a load off my wishlist, but I’m trying to only do that if I’ve read a lot of books first. Even it out a little 😂😜😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

